Free Online Training Webinars

Claim 1/2 a CPD/CLE point for attendance.

LEAP is excited to bring you educational webinars to help you understand the features of LEAP and the productivity benefits that support small law firms.

Our specialists share insights on how LEAP enhances practice management for law firms, with a practical demonstration of features to help your firm use LEAP to its full potential.

Our monthly webinars cover topics including: the new features of LEAP, how to use the LEAP Mobile App, and best practice for business management, including: business development, client communication, and reporting.

Upcoming Sessions

Getting the most from the
LEAP Mobile App

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

1:00PM AEDT

12:00PM AEST

12:30PM ACDT

10:00AM AWST

During this webinar, we will be taking you through all the features of the LEAP iPhone and iPad Apps.

In this session, we will show you:

  • Viewing your matter information including Card Details, Correspondence, Critical Dates & Financial Information
  • Creating & editing Time Entries, Fees & Cost Recoveries
  • Creating, editing & sending correspondence
  • Scanning & saving documents via camera
  • Using the dictation feature to enter Comment
  • Plus more!

This session is suitable for LEAP iOS mobile users of all levels.

We advise that you update your version of the LEAP App via the App Store prior to this webinar to ensure you have access to all features.

Claim 1/2 CPD/CLE point for attendance.

How to win new business when you
are a small law firm

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

12:30PM AEDT

11:30AM AEST

12:00PM ACDT

9:30AM AWST

Join LEAP’s Brid Heffernan and an expert panel as they explore best practices to strengthen business development for small law firms.

In this one-hour presentation, you’ll learn:

  • What are the different effective business development tools for small law firms?
  • How to increase retention as well as new business
  • How a modern website and marketing strategy can increase your client base
  • How to track your business development efforts

All attendees who book a demonstration of LEAP will receive a copy of Ian Cooper’s guide Business Development: How to Win Profitable Customers and Clients.

 
 
Claim 1 CPD/CLE point for attendance.

Previous Sessions

How to Use LEAP for
Family Law Matters

5 October 2017

Runtime 22:59

Improving Communication
With LawConnect

13 September 2017

Runtime 22:13

LEAP's Latest Features
& Innovations

28 August 2017

Runtime 22:14

How LEAP Reports Can
Empower Your Firm

25 July 2017

Runtime 31:12