Free Online Educational Webinars

Claim 1/2 a CPD/CLE point for attendance.

The Client Success Team is excited to bring you educational webinars to help you understand and utilise the full potential of LEAP.

Each month will feature a different webinar with topics ranging from new features of LEAP to using the LEAP Mobile App to creating efficient Accounting processes in your firm.

Upcoming Sessions

End-to-end Electronic Conveyancing with LEAP - NSW

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

1:00PM AEST

12:30PM ACST

11:00AM AWST

This webinar will take you through LEAP's seamless PEXA integration.

We will be joined by InfoTrack to take you through everything you need to know to run a full end-to-end conveyancing matter electronically.

In this session, NSW clients will learn how to:

  • Use LEAP's PEXA integration via InfoTrack
  • Use LEAP to implement eConveyancing tools at a pace that works for your practice
  • Choose which steps to conduct electronically and easily fall back to paper when needed
  • Provide a differentiated and faster service to your clients

Claim 1 CPD/CLE point for attendance.

Previous Sessions

End to End Conveyancing with
PEXA & InfoTrack

6 June 2017

Runtime 49:44

Using By Lawyers Guides & Precedents
From Your LEAP Matter

18 May 2017

Runtime 27:32

How to Effectively Manage
Matter and Cards in LEAP

18 April 2017

Runtime 32:16

How to Customise Your
Word Tax Invoices

22 March 2017

Runtime 28:52